Elliot in aion, A BLog

I am so in Aion.

back again

I’m back :O for those who, for some reason, still visits this blog even tho last post was dated… yea..

I went to take a look at korean forums, and found it just as how I left it. It’s as if I was never gone. NCsoft rox.

Looks like Aionsource went through a bigger change than Aion did while I was gone. Looks like there’s some conspiracy theorycrafting going on now. Well, people need something to do than just waiting after 2 years right?

Anyway, I think it’s just how its going to be with NCsoft games. You hate almost everything about the game if you take the time to think about it. You hate how NCsoft never listens to its players. You’ll complain again and again, but at the end, you’ll still be on it for some reason. Maybe its that pretty asmo girl wearing tights that makes you come back for more.

Looks like Aionsource is giving away beta keys. Lets see if I can get one eh :O?

Written by elliot

May 30, 2009 at 12:33 am

Posted in Blah

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I agree with everything you say here, regarding the game and NCSoft.

    indigo

    May 30, 2009 at 1:06 am

  2. So any new exciting news that Korean players are crying over?

    Nipples

    May 30, 2009 at 2:49 pm

  3. Well, I’m not quite sure I agree with everything you say – but I sure am glad you are back, Elliot!

    Zanohn

    May 31, 2009 at 7:25 am


Comments are closed.

