Elliot in aion, A BLog

I am so in Aion.

A short break

Hello dear readers,

I just wanted to let everyone know that I’m not gonna be posting too many stuff for a week or two. I just hit lvl 80 on WoW and my guild sucked me into heroics/raids. Figured I should let people know instead of letting them visit my blog for nothing. Now if there’s any amazing/critical news, I’ll get on it, but for now, maybe LD’s new blog will suit your needs : )

I hope everyone is having a good start of 2009.

Written by elliot

January 10, 2009 at 8:36 pm

Posted in Blah

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Where is LD’s blog? Can you slap a link up there in that posting so we can check it out?

    A Reader

    January 10, 2009 at 10:55 pm

  2. first! :D looking forward to future translations by you

    crystal

    January 11, 2009 at 12:01 am

  3. It’s not really a blog. Well, it is a blog but it’s a blog about Elliot’s blog, it’s kinda complicated.

    Sickbrain

    January 11, 2009 at 2:39 am

  4. Best of luck to you Elliot.

    I’ll be looking forward to your future translations.

    Evrilyisis

    January 11, 2009 at 2:53 am

  5. @A Reader: my blog can be found at http://aioninsider.wordpress.com ! But indeed, it will be somehow different ;)

    Lord Devil

    January 11, 2009 at 9:22 am

  6. Have fun raiding =]

    Aeri

    January 11, 2009 at 9:41 am

  7. Enjoy getting bored of Naxxramas after the second go >_>

    Dalavita

    January 11, 2009 at 11:38 am


Comments are closed.

